View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

College Church Board

College Church Congregational Survey Results - Summary

College Church Transition Update and Discussion of Options

Especially during this time of pastoral transition, the College Church Board wants to be accessible and open to you.  We desire to hear your voice and your ideas.  Provided below is a list of our current board members and our District Superintendent including their emails.  We welcome your ideas and questions.

Diana Bartling, Lay Elder…………………………..….….dkbartling@comcast.net
Rebecca Belcher-Ranklin, NMI President…………………...RBelcher@olivet.edu
Curt Dykstra, Finance Chair………………………………...curtisd@skdocpa.com
John Grill, Building & Property Chair………………………........jkgrill@netzero.net
Dale Hathaway, Evaluation & Assessment Chair…………..hathaway@olivet.edu
Barry Huebner, Policy Chair……………….…….bhuebner@midwesttransit.com
Deb Maw, Treasurer…………………………….…….dmaw@homestarbank.com
Matt McBurnie, Lay Elder………...Matthew-McBurnie@riversidehealthcare.net
Paul Schwada, Lay Elder………………..pschwada@locomotivesolutions.com
Paul Snellenberger, Spiritual Formation & Discipleship Chair …………………..   
.............................................................................paul.snellenberger@peopleetc.net
Donna Wine, Lay Elder……………………………………......drpwine@yahoo.com
Brian Wilson, District Superintendent………………………...bwilson@ccdnaz.org


If you would like to send an email to the entire Church Board, please email churchboard@collegechurch.org.