View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

CCUA Board


Your College Church of the Nazarene University Avenue Board is committed to serving the pastor and church body alike, working in harmony to lead the work of the church. Your prayers for the church and board are always appreciated.

The Board meets once each month (with occasional additonal meetings, as needed) at a time and date published in the weekly bulletin.


CCUA Board Members
Lynda Allen - lallen@olivet.edu
Bill Bahr - bbahr@olivet.edu

Rebecca Belcher-Ranklin - RBelcher@olivet.edu
Drew Benson - abenson@olivet.edu
Dennis Crocker - cjcrocker@olivet.edu
Paul Dillinger - pdilling@olivet.edu
Barb Hartness - bhartness@iglide.net
Dave Johnson - djohnso4@olivet.edu
Sheldon Jones - sheldon-jones@att.net
Kent Olney - kolney@olivet.edu
Cheryl Smith - smith_ck@yahoo.com
Steve Lowe - slowe@olivet.edu
Stan Tuttle - stuttle@olivet.edu
 

Downloads

Title Date
VOTE RESULTS 10.22.2014
10/25/2014
View
CCUA Board Meeting 9.21.14
10/18/2014
View
CCUA Board Meeting 8.28.14
10/18/2014
View
CCUA BOARD MEETING 8.24.14
10/18/2014
View
CCUA BOARD MEETING 8.20.14
10/18/2014
View
CCUA BOARD MEETING 8.5.14
10/18/2014
View
CCUA BOARD MEETING 7.20.14
10/18/2014
View
CCUA BOARD MEETING 7.14
10/18/2014
View
CCUA BOARD MEETING 7.11.14
10/18/2014
View
CCUA BOARD MEETING 6.29.14
10/18/2014
View
CCUA Board Meeting 6.23.14
10/18/2014
View