View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

College Church Board


Especially during this time of pastoral transition, the College Church Board wants to be accessible and open to you.  We desire to hear your voice and your ideas.  Provided below is a list of our current board members and our District Superintendent including their emails.  We welcome your ideas and questions.

University Campus Board Members
Lynda Allen - lallen@olivet.edu
Bill Bahr - bbahr@olivet.edu

Rebecca Belcher-Ranklin - RBelcher@olivet.edu
Drew Benson - abenson@olivet.edu
Dennis Crocker - cjcrocker@olivet.edu
Paul Dillinger - pdilling@olivet.edu
Barb Hartness - bhartness@iglide.net
Dave Johnson - djohnso4@olivet.edu
Sheldon Jones - sheldon-jones@att.net
Kent Olney - kolney@olivet.edu
Cheryl Smith - smith_ck@yahoo.com
Steve Lowe - slowe@olivet.edu
Stan Tuttle - stuttle@olivet.edu
 
North Campus Board Members
Jeremy Alderson - jalderso@olivet.edu
Joe Denault - pjdenault@juno.com
Ben Greenlee - bengreenlee@att.net
Dan Hofmeister - dhofmeister@reedsmith.com
Barry Huebner - bhuebner@midwesttransit.com
Justin Knight - jknight1@olivet.edu
Matt McBurnie - matthew-mcburnie@riversideheathcare.net
Jen Spittal - rjspittal@comcast.net
Donna Wine - drpwine@yahoo.com

Transitional Board Members
Diana Bartling, Lay Elder…………………………..….….dkbartling@comcast.net
Curt Dykstra, Finance Chair………………………………...curtisd@skdocpa.com
John Grill, Building & Property Chair………………………........jkgrill@netzero.net
Dale Hathaway, Evaluation & Assessment Chair…………..hathaway@olivet.edu
Deb Maw, Treasurer…………………………….…….dmaw@homestarbank.com
Paul Schwada, Lay Elder………………………….PSchwada@locomotivesolutions.com
Paul Snellenberger, Spiritual Formation & Discipleship Chair …………………..   
.............................................................................paul.snellenberger@peopleetc.net
Brian Wilson, District Superintendent………………………...bwilson@ccdnaz.org